Introducing my new website #BReneeWrites!

Hello, everyone! I would like to let you all know about my latest internet creation, #BReneeWrites: The Recordings of a Blunder Jungle!

There, I will be showcasing my latest writing pieces, such as excerpts from my recent memoir project I am Mosaic. Hear Me Roar., some throwback pieces, analytical thoughts, adventures, and anything else that seems fitting.

Although #BReneeWrites will be very blog-heavy, this blog here will still be recording my theatre design adventures. There will most likely be some overlap, but if you are only here for my theatre design work, then honey, stay on this site!

For those interested in taking a look what is cooking on #BReneeWrites, then by all means, have a peak! And don’t be afraid to write a thought. Thank you!

Leave a Thought

